Current developments such as digitalization, global climate change, global supply chains and increasing protectionism are both a challenge and an opportunity. With new ways of innovation and market development, new business models, products and/or services can be positioned in the domestic and international market. To achieve this, people are the most important factor for success. With their skills and competencies, they change the organization, expand existing co-operations and develop new target markets.

For more than 40 years, Export-Akademie Baden-Württemberg has been supporting companies and organizations in raising their innovation potential and successfully positioning themselves in the market. The IMLead® concept of Integrated Management & Leadership management developed by the Export-Akademie forms the framework for the consulting and training programs. This concept brings together the different perspectives of technology, digitization processes, competence development and sustainable management & leadership.

With our management tools and blended-learning trainings we support companies nationally and internationally in their transformation to an innovative and sustainable organization. In order to provide our customers with individual and goal-oriented support in the local language and with country-specific know-how, we closely work together with our international partners. Together with them, we have established so-called “Centers of Excellence” world-wide.

Prof. Dr. Rolf Pfeiffer, founder and partner of Export-Akademie Baden-Württemberg, describes our competencies as follows: “We are one of the leading consulting companies for modern and competitive corporate management in an international context. Our expertise lies in cybernetic corporate management according to the IMLead® concept and in the implementation of benchmarking projects and potential analyses. We share our bundled know-how with our customers, develop implementation-oriented action strategies together with them and accompany them during the target-oriented implementation.”

Prof. Dr. Bertram Lohmüller
 
Partner and CEO

Innovationsmanagement, Strategieentwicklung, Marketing, Erschließung neuer Märkte, Benchmarking, praxisorientierte Managementtrainings, Projektbegleitung, Osteuropäische Märkte.

Tel. 07071/5499921

Email: bertram.lohmueller(at)eabw.org

×
Prof. Dr. Rolf Pfeiffer
 
Partner and CEO

Unternehmensführung, Marketing, Produkt-Markt-Strategien, Internationale Geschäftstätigkeit, Geschäftsanbahnung im Export, Internationale Personalentwicklung, Produktionsmanagement, Benchmarking, Unternehmensplanspiele.

Tel. 07071/5499922

Email: rolf.pfeiffer(at)eabw.org

×
Cornelia Röhm

 

Project Manager

Betreuung von Studierenden und Dozenten, Terminplanung & Koordination, Seminaranmeldungen, Administration

Tel. 07071/5499926

Email: cornelia.roehm(at)steinbeis.education

×
Violetta Sticker, Dipl.-Phil.

 

Senior Project Manager

Unternehmensführung, Marketing, Produkt-Markt-Strategien, Internationale Geschäftstätigkeit, Geschäftsanbahnung im Export, Internationale Personalentwicklung, Produktionsmanagement, Benchmarking, Unternehmensplanspiele.

Tel. 07071/5499923

Email: violetta.sticker(at)steinbeis.education

×
Petra Lohmüller, M.A.

 

Petra Lohmüller

Internationale Forschungsprojekte

Tel. 07071/6059852
Email: petra.lohmueller(at)steinbeis.education
×
Eugen Breining, Dipl.-Ing.
 
Senior Project Partner

Projektleiter, Projekmanagement, Konzeptentwicklung

Tel. 07071/5499927

Email: eugen.breining(at)eabw.org

×
Maria Lazareva
 
Senior Project Manager

Projekt “Präsenz EnergyTech India”

Email: maria.lazareva(at)eabw.org

×
Carlos Villalba
Senior Area Manager Latin America

Email: carlos.villalba(at)eabw.org

×

Aktuelle Entwicklungen wie Digitalisierung, der weltweite Klimawandel, globale Lieferketten und zunehmender Protektionismus sind Herausforderung und Chance zugleich. Mit neuen Wegen in der Innovation und Marktbearbeitung können neue Geschäftsmodelle, Produkte und/oder Dienstleistungen im heimischen und internationalen Markt positioniert werden. Dabei sind die Menschen der wichtigste Erfolgsfaktor. Mit ihren Fähigkeiten und Kompetenzen verändern diese die Organisation, bauen bestehende Kooperationen aus und entwickeln neue Zielmärkte.

Die Export-Akademie Baden-Württemberg unterstützt seit über 40 Jahren Unternehmen und Organisationen dabei ihre Innovationspotenziale zu heben und sich erfolgreich im Markt zu positionieren. Rahmen für die Beratungs- und Trainingsprogramme bildet das von der Export-Akademie entwickelte Managementkonzept IMLead® Integriertes Management & Leadership. Dieses führt die verschiedenen Perspektiven Technologie, Digitalisierungsprozesse, Kompetenzentwicklung und nachhaltiges Management & Leadership zusammen.

Mit unseren Managementwerkzeugen und Blended Learning-Trainings unterstützen wir Unternehmen national und international bei ihrer Transformation hin zu einer innovativen und nachhaltigen Organisation. Um unsere Kunden in der jeweiligen Landessprache und mit länderspezifischem Know-how individuell und zielorientiert zu unterstützen, arbeiten wir eng mit unseren internationalen Partnern zusammen, mit denen wir weltweit sogenannte „Centres of Excellence“ aufgebaut haben.

    Prof. Dr. Bertram Lohmüller
     
    Partner and CEO

    Innovationsmanagement, Strategieentwicklung, Marketing, Erschließung neuer Märkte, Benchmarking, praxisorientierte Managementtrainings, Projektbegleitung, Osteuropäische Märkte.

    Tel. 07071/5499921

    Email: bertram.lohmueller(at)eabw.org

    ×
    Prof. Dr. Rolf Pfeiffer
     
    Partner and CEO

    Unternehmensführung, Marketing, Produkt-Markt-Strategien, Internationale Geschäftstätigkeit, Geschäftsanbahnung im Export, Internationale Personalentwicklung, Produktionsmanagement, Benchmarking, Unternehmensplanspiele.

    Tel. 07071/5499922

    Email: rolf.pfeiffer(at)eabw.org

    ×
    Cornelia Röhm

     

    Project Manager

    Betreuung von Studierenden und Dozenten, Terminplanung & Koordination, Seminaranmeldungen, Administration

    Tel. 07071/5499926

    Email: cornelia.roehm(at)steinbeis.education

    ×
    Violetta Sticker, Dipl.-Phil.

     

    Senior Project Manager

    Unternehmensführung, Marketing, Produkt-Markt-Strategien, Internationale Geschäftstätigkeit, Geschäftsanbahnung im Export, Internationale Personalentwicklung, Produktionsmanagement, Benchmarking, Unternehmensplanspiele.

    Tel. 07071/5499923

    Email: violetta.sticker(at)steinbeis.education

    ×
    Petra Lohmüller, M.A.

     

    Petra Lohmüller

    Internationale Forschungsprojekte

    Tel. 07071/6059852
    Email: petra.lohmueller(at)steinbeis.education
    ×
    Eugen Breining, Dipl.-Ing.
     
    Senior Project Partner

    Projektleiter, Projekmanagement, Konzeptentwicklung

    Tel. 07071/5499927

    Email: eugen.breining(at)eabw.org

    ×
    Maria Lazareva
     
    Senior Project Manager

    Projekt “Präsenz EnergyTech India”

    Email: maria.lazareva(at)eabw.org

    ×
    Carlos Villalba
    Senior Area Manager Latin America

    Email: carlos.villalba(at)eabw.org

    ×